Print Friendly and PDF

Don't Miss the Deadline!
Story ID:8405  
Date Posted:  June 13, 2017

Remember to get your applications in for the 2017 CUNA National Awards.

CUNA's award programs are designed to encourage and recognize distinguished credit unions which demonstrate social responsibility (the Dora Maxwell Award), the credit union philosophy (the Louise Herring Award), and financial education (the Desjardins Awards).

In an effort to streamline the submission process for our member credit unions and to reduce financial and human resources spent on the submission process, CUNA and the Leagues have collaborated to produce one standardized format and online submission process for our member credit unions. You can find more information and the link to submit your award application here.

Deadline to apply is Friday, June 30, 2017.